Voici la liste de nos moniteurs et monitrice de portages :

à télécharger pour impression :

Genève
Julie Gasser 1213 Onex gasser.juliej@gmail.com 076 370 77 53
Barbara Schober 1228 Plan-les-ouates Bs.cpbb@gmail.com 079 205 41 07
Marie-Pomme Pauchard 1219 Aïre porter.sans.pepin@gmail.com 076 225 56 69
Vanessa Wursten 1212 Grand-Lancy vanessa.wursten@yahoo.fr +33 7 81 85 10 16
Blum Laurence 1208 Genève Laurenceblum15@gmail.com 078 806 15 27
VAUD
Mary-Line Serex1607 Les Thioleyreso.ptit.baluchon@gmail.com079 244 29 30
Sophie Grimont1880 Bexsophie.grimont@outlook.com078 879 22 79
Laetitia Magnenat1800 Veveylaetitia@calinou.ch077 449 39 58
Florence Nicod1357 Lignerolleflo.nicod@bluewin.ch079 586.71.15
Maude Allora1860 Aiglemaud.allora@gmail.com079 542 48 75
Aliénor Lesage1261 Le VaudAlienor.portageandco@gmail.com078 832 62 48
Elizabeth William1009 Pullyeliz@bluewin.ch079 472 71 53
Valérie Hoch1026 EchandensValhoch83@gmail.com078 692 84 59
Marilyn Feio1172 Bougy-VillarsMarilyn-feio@hotmail.com079 531 01 13
Marisa Gullo – Ott1804 CorsierSfi.marisa@gmail.com078 319 97 17
Sonja Perrinjaquet1009 Pullysonpas@gmx.ch076 451 03 01
Chloé Tissot1844 Villeneuvechloe@porter-tout-simplement.ch079 317 17 57
Françoise Grollimund1802 Corseauxfrancoise.grollimund@gmail.com079 340 58 50
Elodie Da Silva1438 Mathodelodiedasilva@outlook.com076 445 77 82
Catarina Ferreira1580 Oleyrescat.ferreira@hotmail.ch078 665 31 67
Loriane Bosshard1613 La RogivueAudouxcocon@gmail.com076 371 34 48
Amélie Perroud-Devaud1800 Veveyperrouddevaud.amelie@gmail.com079 127 13 55
Morgane Guignard1034 Boussensmorgane_giddey@yahoo.fr079 818 71 84
Neuchâtel
Yessica Blanco2042 Valenginyessica.blanco88@gmail.com079.569.57.84
Valais
Alix Emery1966 St-Romainalix.dini@gmail.com079 240 27 62
Suzanne Rohrbach1873 Val d’Illiezrohrbachsuzanne@yahoo.fr078 906 73 29
Isabelle Bruttin1957 ArdonIsabelle_gachet@hotmail.com078 631 61 38
Mélanie Gillioz1912 LeytronGilliozm2@gmail.com079 314 23 30
Elisabeth Rieder1955 ChamosonEli_rieder@hotmail.com078 854 68 85
Nathalie Savioz1928 Ravoirensavioz@hotmail.ch079 391 25 47
Céline Klay1891 VérossazCeline.biollay@bluemail.ch079 321 49 93
Berne
Fabienne Pahud2535 Frinvillierfabiennepahud@hotmail.com078 641 50 12
Fribourg
Mireille Droux1695 Estavayer-le-Giblouxinfo@enveloppe-moi.ch 
Sophie Arbellay1752 Villars sur Glâne123portemoi@gmail.com079 779 55.46
Pamela Nguyen1725 Posieuxpamela25.carrel@gmail.com078 830 28 26
Céline de Montmollin1774 Coussetceline@montmollin.ch079 652 32 73
Chloé Abbet1636 Brocinfo@portonsnousbien.ch079 395 08 28
Rebecca Ralambotsiforo1700 FribourgRebecca.lefouet@gmail.com079 285 94 57
Manila Monney1694 VillargiroudManila.monney@yahoo.com077 465 59 70
Florence Scuderi1618 Chatel-St-Denisfloflo.scuderi@gmail.com077 521 38 60
Sophie Baudois1470 SeirySophiebaudois@yahoo.fr076 320 51 57
Suisse allemande
Elisa Lovece8049 Zürichelisaloveca@hotmail.it078 726 06 04
Tessin
Emilie Bernasconi6956 Lopagnoemiste@me.com079 363 06 86
Jura
Lara Farquharson2713 Bellelayashataneforward@gmail.com 
Naomi Zürcher2900 Porrentruynaomi.zurcher@bluewin.ch076 541 84 16
France
Alice Georges74130 Brisonaed.georges@orange.fr0033 6 72 04 36 64
Sandra Chambard74190 PassySandrachambard@hotmail.com0033 6 23 55 19 72